NMM Sanguinary Guard – Try 3

Well, I’ve finally gotten off my butt and finished off this guy’s armour.  I’ve called it try three, but it is really a second full repaint from the first attempt.  These pictures show the face and the back of the model completed.  One front of the wing is finished, the others are all half way through at the moment.

The work is not perfect, but I’ve learened a lot about painting, and I am happy with the overall result.  My ability to tke pictures with me new camera though leaves something to be desired.

Posted on August 31, 2011, in Blood Guard (Blood Angels). Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

